Udvalg

Turneringsudvalg:

Søren Vinther, tel. 6167 5513, mail: svinther@me.com

Karen Margrethe Østergaard, tel. 6175 6448, mail: kamos57@outlook.dk

Begynderudvalg:

Knud Jeppesen, tel. 2070 2448, mail: helleknud@mail.tele.dk

Niels Thomsen, tel. 2168 1443, mail: ritasand@tdcadsl.dk

Sponsorudvalg:

Bent Brodersen, tel. 2963 5982, mail: brodersens@brodersens.dk   

Juniorudvalg:

Søren Vinther, tel. 6167 5513, mail: svinther@me.com

Kommunikationsudvalg:

Sebastian Schaper, tel. 2326 3233, mail: fam.schaper@gmail.com 

Baneudvalg:

Olav Middelhede, tel. 2061 6608, mail: omiddelhede@gmail.com

Gunnar Frandsen, tel. 3057 0942, mail: lis.gun@hotmail.com

Frivillighedsudvalg:

Kirsten Trankjær, tel. 3013 5534, mail: kirstentrankjaer@hotmail.com

Rusty Seltz, tel. 2870 1519, mail: rusty.seltz@gmail.com

Elite-/Regionsgolfudvalg:

Søren Vinther, tel. 6167 5513, mail: svinther@me.com

Olav Middelhede, tel. 2061 6608, mail: omiddelhede@gmail.com

Sigfred Husted, tel. 4062 1423, mail: sigfredhusted@mail.dk

Regel-/handicapudvalg:

Thomas Andersen, tel. 2028 0610, mail: thomas.andersen@rksk.dk

John Clausen, tel. 9733 8800 , mail: holmsland@golfonline.dk

Regelambassadør:

Michael Vejen Møller, tel. 2425 1324, mail: michael.v.moeller@gmail.com

Webudvalg:

Sebastian Schaper, tel. 2326 3233, mail: fam.schaper@gmail.com 

John Clausen, tel. 9733 8800 , mail: holmsland@golfonline.dk

Kirsten Leth, tel . 5120 5985, mail: lethkirsten@hotmail.com

Finn Jacobsen, tel. 2840 1623, mail: finn@edc.dk